Box 2129, Valleyview, AB  T0H 3N0

Phone (780) 524-5978

Fax (780) 524-2898

©2017 by Western Cree Tribal Council.

STAFF CONTACT LIST

WCTC's knowledgeable and experienced staff is there to help with any of your questions and concerns.

Please don't hesitate to call us at 780-524-5978 for information. 

Chief Executive Officer

Alfred Goodswimmer

admin.ceo@westerncree.ca

Cell: (780) 552-3135

Phone:  (780) 524-5978 / (780) 532-3009

Fax:  (780) 524-2898 / (780) 532-3339

Child, Youth and Family Enhancement

Carmella Goodswimmer

carmella.goodswimmer@gov.ab.ca

Cell: (780) 605-1277

Phone: (780) 532-3009  Fax: (780) 532-3148

Executive Assistant

Support Services Director
Elaine Goodswimmer 

Email: executive.assistant@westerncree.ca

Cell: (780) 524-7700

Phone: (780) 532-3009  Fax: (780) 532-5736

Acting Finance Director

Carol Garbitt

Email: finance.director@westerncree.ca

Cell: (780) 300-7591

Phone: (780) 524-5978 Fax: (780) 524-2898

 

Membership & Estates

Ernestine Goodswimmer

Email: membership.clerk@westerncree.ca

Cell: (780) 524-9797

Phone: (780) 524-5978  Fax: (780) 524-2898

Technical Services Director

Sheldon Sunshine

Email: ts.director@westerncree.ca

Cell: (780) 524-8346

Phone: (780) 524-5978  Fax: (780) 524-2898

Health Director

Patsy Campbell

Email: health@westerncree.ca

Cell: (780) 524-7411

Phone: (780) 524-5978  Fax: (780) 524-2898

Health Administrative Assistant

Clarisse Brown

Email: healthadmin@westerncree.ca

Cell: (780) 524-9370

Phone: (780) 524-5978  Fax: (780) 524-2898

Education Director

Karen Horseman

Email: education.director@westerncree.ca

Cell: (780) 524-7775

Phone: (780) 532-3009  Fax: (780) 532-3339

Valleyview Reception

Rena Chowace

Email: vv.reception@westerncree.ca

Phone: (780) 524-5978  Fax: (780) 524-2898

Finance Clerk

Bernadette Goodswimmer

Email: finance.clerk@westerncree.ca

Cell: (780) 552-4106

Phone: (780) 524-5978  Fax: (780) 524-2478

Child, Youth and Family Enhancement

Executive Assistant

Tina Kappo

Email: tina.kappo@gov.ab.ca

Cell: (780) 524-8318

Phone: (780) 532-3009  Fax: (780) 532-3148

Indian Residential School Cultural Support Worker

Melody Calahaison

Email:  irscultural@westerncree.ca

Cell: 780-300-7621

Phone: (780) 524-5978 Fax: (780) 524-2898

Grande Prairie Reception

Nancy Goodswimmer

Email: gp.reception@westerncree.ca

Phone: (780) 532-3009  Fax: (780) 532-3339

Human Resource Development Coordinator

Linda Belcourt

Email: hrdc.director@westerncree.ca 

Cell: (780) 524-8975

Phone: (780) 532-3009  Fax: (780) 532-3339

Finance Officer

Jeanie Goodswimmer

Email: finance.officer@westerncree.ca

Cell: (780) 524-8720

Phone: (780) 524-5978  Fax: (780) 524-2478

Child, Youth and Family Enhancement

Director

Charline Cardinal

Email: charline.cardinal@gov.ab.ca

Cell: (780) 524-8686

Phone: (780) 524-5978  Fax: (780) 524-5998

Social Development Director

Ruby McLean

Email: Social@westerncree.ca

Cell: (780)524-8074

Phone: (780) 524-5978  Fax: (780) 524-2898

Technical Service Coordinator
Richard Goodswimmer
Email: ts.coordinator@westerncree.ca

Cell:  780-524-7517
Phone:  780-524-5978  ​Fax: 780-524-2898